Ministers Conference


Officers for 2013-2014:


Joe Stacker- President
Tom Orman- Program Director
Don Burnett/Ethel Lunn- Music


The NBA Minister's Conference is held each Monday at
Nashville Baptist Association  420 Main St.  Nashville, TN  37206


11:30 am - Lunch,   12:00 pm - Program
January Schedule
January 4  Josh Brown, Pastor of Hillview Baptist Goodlettsville
January 11  Ev Robertson, Retired Pastor
January 25  Frank Gagliano, Pastor of South Haven Baptist Church, Springfield
February Schedule
February 1  Jack Carver, Church Strengthening Specialist NBA
February 8  Mike Shelton, Pastor of Bellevue Baptist Church
February 15 Ron Phillips, Music Concert
February 22  Ben Adkison, Church Planting Specialist NBA
February 29  Steve Durham, Pastor of Sunset Hills Baptist Church